Cuticle Scissor, Nail Scissors http://www.beau-tek.com/cuticle_scissors/ Cuticle Scissor, Nail Scissors http://www.beau-tek.com/image/data/logo.png http://www.beau-tek.com/cuticle_scissors/ Beau-Tek Lady Scissors http://www.beau-tek.com/cuticle_scissors/lady_scissors-pc6-136.html Lady ScissorsNew style Braod Rings]]> Beau-Tek Baby Scissors http://www.beau-tek.com/cuticle_scissors/baby_scissors-pc6-137.html Baby ScissorsBaby Scissors Both Scissors are also Available in Full Gold]]> Beau-Tek Cuticle Scissors http://www.beau-tek.com/cuticle_scissors/cuticle_scissors-pc6-138.html Cuticle ScissorsCuticle Scissors Straight]]> Beau-Tek Cuticle Scissors http://www.beau-tek.com/cuticle_scissors/cuticle_scissors-pc6-139.html Cuticle ScissorsCuticle Scissors Straight]]> Beau-Tek Cuticle Scissors http://www.beau-tek.com/cuticle_scissors/cuticle_scissors-pc6-140.html Cuticle ScissorsCuticle Scissors Arrow Point Curved]]> Beau-Tek Cuticle Scissors http://www.beau-tek.com/cuticle_scissors/cuticle_scissors-pc6-141.html Cuticle ScissorsCuticle Scissors Curved]]> Beau-Tek Dissecting Scissors http://www.beau-tek.com/cuticle_scissors/dissecting_scissors-pc6-142.html Dissecting Scissors 11.5 cm Disecting Scissors Available in Straight & Curved]]> Beau-Tek Embroidery Scissors http://www.beau-tek.com/cuticle_scissors/embroidery_scissors-pc6-143.html Embroidery Scissors11.5 cm Embroider Scissors Available in Straight & Curved]]> Beau-Tek Embroidery Scissors http://www.beau-tek.com/cuticle_scissors/embroidery_scissors-pc6-144.html Embroidery Scissors11.5 cm Half Gold Plated Available in Straight & Curved]]> Beau-Tek Embroidery Scissors http://www.beau-tek.com/cuticle_scissors/embroidery_scissors-pc6-145.html Embroidery Scissors9 cm Broad Rings Fine Point]]> Beau-Tek IRIS Scissors http://www.beau-tek.com/cuticle_scissors/iris_scissors-pc6-146.html IRIS Scissors10.5 cm IRIS Scissors Straight Satin Finish]]> Beau-Tek Moustache Scissors http://www.beau-tek.com/cuticle_scissors/moustache_scissors-pc6-147.html Moustache Scissors11.5 cm Moustache Scissors Available in Straight & Curved ]]>