Universal Scissors http://www.beau-tek.com/universal_scissors/ Universal Scissors http://www.beau-tek.com/image/data/logo.png http://www.beau-tek.com/universal_scissors/ Beau-Tek Electrician Scissors http://www.beau-tek.com/universal_scissors/electrician_scissors-pc15-404.html Electrician Scissors14 cm ]]> Beau-Tek Kitchen Scissors http://www.beau-tek.com/universal_scissors/kitchen_scissors-pc15-405.html Kitchen Scissors21 cm Multi Purpose ]]> Beau-Tek Paper Scissors http://www.beau-tek.com/universal_scissors/paper_scissors-pc15-406.html Paper Scissors15 cm Plastic Handle ]]> Beau-Tek Plastic Handle Scissors http://www.beau-tek.com/universal_scissors/plastic_h_le_scissors-pc15-407.html Plastic Handle Scissors15.5 cm ]]> Beau-Tek School Scissors http://www.beau-tek.com/universal_scissors/school_scissors-pc15-408.html School Scissors12.5 cm With Plastic Handle ]]> Beau-Tek School / Baby Scissors http://www.beau-tek.com/universal_scissors/baby_scissors-pc15-409.html School / Baby Scissors10 cm Satin Finished Blades Plastic Handle]]> Beau-Tek School Baby Scissors http://www.beau-tek.com/universal_scissors/school_baby_scissors-pc15-410.html School Baby Scissors13 cm with Plastic Handle ]]> Beau-Tek Tailor Scissors http://www.beau-tek.com/universal_scissors/tailor_scissors-pc15-411.html Tailor Scissors26 cm Grippy Handle ]]> Beau-Tek Tailor Scissor 25 CM http://www.beau-tek.com/universal_scissors/tailor_scissor_25_cm-pc15-412.html Tailor Scissor   25 CMTailor Scissor All Stainless Steel Gun Metal Finish.]]> Beau-Tek Tailor Scissors http://www.beau-tek.com/universal_scissors/tailor_scissors-pc15-413.html Tailor ScissorsAll Chrome Available In Different Sizes ]]> Beau-Tek Tailor Scissors http://www.beau-tek.com/universal_scissors/tailor_scissors-pc15-414.html Tailor Scissors23.5 cm Plastic Handle ]]> Beau-Tek Tailor Scissors http://www.beau-tek.com/universal_scissors/tailor_scissors-pc15-415.html Tailor Scissors21 cm Plastic Handles Adjustable Screw for Custom Operating. ]]>